Se muscler à LYON

Sunday wake up early and workout alone, boring !!! I was looking for a group which suggests street workout or outdoor workout. By sudden, I found a group of young Cambodian who is passionated in sport!!!! They created this group and coaching people who want to build their strength and muscles; Is it a coincidence or is it a gift? The sessions are free of charges!!! Wooooooaaaaaauuuuhhhhhh, I love the idea !!! The programs are for everyone, it doesn’t reserve only for Cambodian or only Asian !!! I couldn’t ask for more.

Soon enough, I got a contact with Bruno Lafayen , one of the founders, to get some more information. He told me to join a session on Sunday at Parc Parilly, Venisseux.

I was so excited and joined them on Sunday morning at 10 am. Well, I met few others people who joined us for the workout. We were trained by Maxime Khum, another founder of the group.

I asked what we are going to do to day, then Maxime told me ” This gonna be so much fun, no worry. ” . I was like Hmmmmm,,, This sounds scary. LOL!!!!

I have to admit that the session was tough and intense, yet time flies!!! When he said “ok, we are done for today.” I was like “Huh,,, finish finish?!!!” Wow, as he said it was so much fun, I enjoyed my time with them. I can’t wait to do it again with them!!!! Oh and my muscles got sore later on, ouchhh…

 

20171008_181731

Here is what they are doing you can have a look and come to join us if you are around!!!!

Se muscler à Lyon

Author: lovefoodlovestyle

A Cambodian woman who lives in the gastronomic city of France, Lyon. I am not a professional chef nor a tailor. I love eating and fashion !!!! Lovefoodlovestyle is where I let my passions flow and I am glad to share them with you. Lots of love

Leave a Reply

