Oskar Bar

Located along the river side in Phnom Penh. The First night since I’ve arrived in Cambodia that I hung out after diner. We were 4 at the begining, three beautiful women and of course one sweet elegant Cambodian guy.

We were supposed to be at Sky Bar   since my cousin wanted to show me the view of Phnom Penh at night time from the top building. Unfortunayely I was raining so the Sky Bar plan was cancelled; after several suggestion, we decided to come Oskar bar. It’s quite chic and full of foreigners and their lovers.

What made my night special was all of us were born in the same year 1980 which is Monkey in our horoscope. What was more the last friend who joined us was born in the same year, too. So we called it Monkey night. It’s maybe a coincidence yet lately I met lots of people from the year of 1980. Am I old now?!!! Whatever, my 30s made me live the life of my dream.

I also enjoyed the company, they are so sweet, kind and funny. I had lots of fun… let party again!!

Author: lovefoodlovestyle

A Cambodian woman who lives in the gastronomic city of France, Lyon. I am not a professional chef nor a tailor. I love eating and fashion !!!! Lovefoodlovestyle is where I let my passions flow and I am glad to share them with you. Lots of love

Leave a Reply

