Sweet potato Pizza

Sweet potato is not only delicious but also rich of multi vitamins, iron, potassium. That’s maybe the reason why we should eat more sweet potato. Hihihi,,, Well, talking about being healthy, pizza does not gain so much reputation as a healthy food. But the trick is depends on what you are going to put on your pizza.

I don’t claim mine as a healthy one but I claim it as a delicious one, lol.

Here we need for this yummy pizza

1 sweet potato ( cut about 1 cm thick and cook them )

Morbier cheese ( cut in small cubs )

Grated Gruyere cheese, some Gruyere thinly sliced for topping

1 egg

pizza dough

seasoning

salt

black pepper

olive oil

How to make

  1. Turn on the oven for the highest temperature. I should skip repeating this part LOL
  2. On our Pizza dough you spread generously olive oil or little bit if you don’t workout alot 😛 . Then you put Potatoes on top and follow by cheese, salt and pepper.
  3. Then Morbier cheese and little bit of Gruyere

Put in the oven about 10 mins. then crack the egg on it and cook for another 5 mins more. and voila voila voila

20160508_152919
Uhhhhh I better stop talking and enjoy my pizzas mmmmm Gosh heaven is just in front of you 
Author: lovefoodlovestyle

A Cambodian woman who lives in the gastronomic city of France, Lyon. I am not a professional chef nor a tailor. I love eating and fashion !!!! Lovefoodlovestyle is where I let my passions flow and I am glad to share them with you. Lots of love

6 thoughts on “Sweet potato Pizza”

  1. Pingback: Just an Opinion

Leave a Reply

