Lunch with friends

Foie gras Poelé

Hello Hello!!!! Such an honor to be invited by my friends who love cooking. I have such a great Sunday with great foods. OH gosh, What else should I expect?!

Today menu are amazing, what I could say was mmmmmmm,, so delicious! apéro as French called them, something you eat before your meal. I actually didn’t like Foie gras poelé but the one which my friend made was so so delicious!!! I share you one of my favorite food for today.

It’s actually so simple to make he gave me the tip to make it well.

after cutting your foie gras, you keep it in the freezer for about 15-20 mins. Then you heat up your pan. Wait until it’s really hot, you don’t need oil ( so cool )… Then put the Foie gras in the pan, turn over after 1 min or so and you serve on toast with little bit sea salt, that’s nothing you can say more than Oh gosh,,, the heaven is just in front of you…

foie gras poelé

There are so many more but this week is enough just for Foie gras Poelé 😉

Have a great Sunday

 

Author: lovefoodlovestyle

A Cambodian woman who lives in the gastronomic city of France, Lyon. I am not a professional chef nor a tailor. I love eating and fashion !!!! Lovefoodlovestyle is where I let my passions flow and I am glad to share them with you. Lots of love

Leave a Reply

