XXL Jacket

It seems the XXL jacket, coat are back in track this year, as wearing boyfriend’s jacket is always my dream * XXL fashion for me is boyfriend stuffs 😉 *so I made me one this year. I always thought wearing long jacket looks ridiculous on a short girl like me, but finally I found it looks better than I’ve thought. So short ladies!!!! give it a try !!!! 😉

jacket back

I found this fake fur was on sale in Mondial Tissue, since I was so lazy to make my own pattern I grabbed one from Burda. It was so easy to make! I encourage every women to try sewing.

jacket side

I forgot the price of the fabric, I think I spent about 25 Euros for the total of my jacket and the pattern included.

Well, the proudest thing is I wear my own clothing and it’s unique 😉

 

Author: lovefoodlovestyle

A Cambodian woman who lives in the gastronomic city of France, Lyon. I am not a professional chef nor a tailor. I love eating and fashion !!!! Lovefoodlovestyle is where I let my passions flow and I am glad to share them with you. Lots of love

Leave a Reply

