Tuesday Dinner

Last night I discovered an Asian buffet Restaurant it called O’planet. It’s a modern restaurant to compare with other Asian Restaurants. I love the big glasses wall and the chandeliers, everywhere. So luxurious as decoration; what caught my eyes the most was golden designed wall. It looks like a wall from Tibetan temple, so so stunning.

20160126_203143
The magic wall 😉
20160126_203007
I love those chandeliers

I talked with the boss. He was sweet and funny. He has Cambodian face, lol, I asked if he is Cambodian. He said he’s Chinese-Cambodian…

The menus was ok, we could find similar dishes from Asian buffet restaurants. The different was they do have lots of choice of barbecue. I tried the most spicy one but it was not as spicy as I expected, which was normal because they made the sauces base on European tastes. I ate almost everything, what I like most was their Samusa and I loved desserts.  We had so many choices, of course those are French desserts. For me it was just like heaven in front of me… I picked up couple of things, I like their coconut pie. I didn’t asked if they were homemade, but my intuition told me that those were bought from somewhere, lol.

20160126_20342320160126_203436

I got an infusion to finish my dinner and a big glass of whiskey, Jack Daniel. The boss was joking with me that his whiskey were on sale. He served me a double whiskey. That was very sweet of him and my body got drunk, lol.

20160126_215505

Surprisingly, I could walk straight after my whiskey.

Author: lovefoodlovestyle

A Cambodian woman who lives in the gastronomic city of France, Lyon. I am not a professional chef nor a tailor. I love eating and fashion !!!! Lovefoodlovestyle is where I let my passions flow and I am glad to share them with you. Lots of love

Leave a Reply

